top of page

2020 Holiday Cheer Gift Guide

With Black Friday approaching, I feel like I can finally say happy holidays! Having enjoyed making gift guides in 2018, I'm happy to report that I decided to create and share gift guides across multiple categories this year. You'll be able to shop each gift guide at the bottom of each blog post via a carousel of product photos as well as a list of linked product names. Hopefully my gift guides will make creating your Christmas shopping lists quick and easy!


I obviously had to start off my gift guides with one devoted to general holiday cheer. The gift guide includes tons of beautiful holiday decor, fun holiday activities to enjoy with your friends and family, and even some holiday-themed apparel. Whether you believe in decorating for Christmas before or after Thanksgiving, it's good to start shopping early. These items are sure to get you in the holiday mood! I managed to fit a lot of items into this gift guide, so keep track of the numbers you're interested in so you can find the links below.

SHOP THIS GIFT GUIDE

  1. Very Merry Pie Dish, George & Viv

  2. Piper Stocking, Anthropologie

  3. Standing House Advent Calendar with Drawers, Wondershop

  4. Build a Snowman Kit, Hearth & Hand with Magnolia

  5. Gingerbread House Baking Set, Handstand Kitchen

  6. Santa Sleigh & Reindeer Garland, Wondershop

  7. Flannel Pajamas (Kids/Women), Old Navy

  8. Crushed Candy Cane Giant Table Candle, Voluspa

  9. Tinsel Wreath Scrunchie, Aerie

  10. Santa's Milk & Cookies Set, Child to Cherish

  11. Printed Apron, H&M

  12. Printed Cushion Cover, H&M

  13. Variety 5-Pack of Holiday Face Masks, Old Navy

  14. Adopt a Pet Toy Plush - Soldier Bear, FAO Schwarz

  15. Reindeer Slippers, American Eagle

  16. Classic Christmas Favorites (4 Discs), Warner Bros

  17. Large Paper Snowflake, H&M

  18. Nutcracker Wrapping Roll, Rifle Paper Co.

  19. Ceramic Decorative Figurines, Wondershop

  20. Pom Pom Christmas Tree Decorative Figurine, Wondershop

  21. Holly Berries Christmas Wreath, Fostering Joy

  22. Dear Santa Postcard Doormat, Anthropologie

I hope you enjoyed my first gift guide of 2020! I have tons more coming your way. I plan on posting a gift guide (or two) every day leading up to Thanksgiving and Black Friday, so keep coming back to madisonfrommadison.com. Let me know if you need help shopping for anyone or anything in specific, I'd be happy to help! Thank you for stopping by, and again, happy holidays!


bottom of page